Staff Directory
Principal:

School Secretary:
Dr. Nancy Harriman

Delyse Conley
       nharriman@rsu1.org

        dconley@rsu1.org
Teacher
Department
Email
Nancy Cloutier
Grade 3
ncloutier@rsu1.org
Dale Green
Grade 3
dgreen@rsu1.org
Joan Newkirk
Grade 3
jnewkirk@rsu1.org
Margo Peterson
Grade 3
mpeterson@rsu1.org
Erika Burlage
Grade 4
eburlage@rsu1.org
Susan Harrison
Grade 4
sharrison@rsu1.org
Terri Soule
Grade 4
tsoule@rsu1.org
Geralynn Towle
Grade 4
gtowle@rsu1.org
Amy Gerrish
Grade 5
agerrish@rsu1.org
Brent Luchies
Grade 5
bluchies@rsu1.org
Suzanna Lynch
Grade 5
slynch@rsu1.org  
Tammy Baxter
Grade 5
tbaxter@rsu1.org
Jason Carter
Physical Education
jcarter@rsu1.org
Louine Gagnon
Music
lgagnon@rsu1.org
George McGinty
Art
gmcginty@rsu1.org
Laura Devin
Art ldevin@rsu1.org
Suzanne Paule
Social Worker spaule@rsu1.org
Linda Armstrong
Special Education larmstrong@rsu1.org
Mara Kruze
Special Education
mkruze@rsu1.org
Monica Blatt
Title 1 Literacy mblatt@rsu1.org
Paula Price
Occupational Therapist pprice@rsu1.org
Katrina Barter
School Nurse
kbarter@rsu1.org
Susan Zimmerman
Nurse's Aide
szimmerman@rsu1.org
Kathryn O'Neil
Speech/Language
koneill@rsu1.org
Judi Mansfield
G/T Teacher
jmansfield@rsu1.org
Elise Copeland
G/T Ed. Tech.
ecopeland@rsu1.org
Laurene Saucier
Ed. Tech.
lsaucier@rsu1.org
Patsy Shaffer
Ed. Tech.
pshaffer@rsu1.org
Anita Derr
Ed. Tech.
aderr@rsu1.org
Carol Pinkham
Ed. Tech.
cpinkham@rsu1.org
Melanie Lewis
Ed. Tech.
mlewis@rsu1.org
Eileen Rouillard
Ed. Tech.
erouillard@rsu1.org
Robin Kenison
5th Grade Band
rkenison@rsu1.org
Anthony Marro
5th Grade Band
amarro@rsu1.org
Lorraine Ristano
Head Cook
lristano@rsu1.org
Debra Shaughnessey
Kitchen Assistant
dshaughnessey@rsu1.org
Mark Raymond
Custodian
David Erlebach
Custodian